The Finnish Society for Science and Technology Studies

Executive Committee

 

Executive committee 2018

 

Chair

Reetta Muhonen (Tampere University), reetta.muhonen at tuni.fi

 

Members

Otto Auranen (Academy of Finland), otto.auranen at iki.fi

Harley Bergroth (University of Turku), harley.bergroth at utu.fi

Heini Hakosalo (University of Oulu), heini.hakosalo at oulu.fi

Ismo Kantola (University of Turku), ismo.kantola at utu.fi

Antti Lempinen (Åbo akademi), antti.lempinen at abo.fi

Elina Mäkinen (Tampere University), elina.makinen at tuni.fi

Minna Saariketo (Tampere University), minna.saariketo at tuni.fi

Sampsa Saikkonen (University of Helsinki), sampsa.saikkonen at helsinki.fi

Jaakko Taipale (University of Helsinki), jaakko.taipale at helsinki.fi

 

Secretary and treasurer

Maiju Tanninen (Tampere University), maiju.tanninen at tuni.fi