The Finnish Society for Science and Technology Studies

Executive Committee

 

Executive committee 2017

 

Chair

Reetta Muhonen (University of Tampere), reetta.muhonen at uta.fi

 

Members

Otto Auranen (Academy of Finland), otto.auranen at iki.fi

Harley Bergroth (University of Turku), harley.bergroth at utu.fi

Heini Hakosalo (University of Oulu), heini.hakosalo at oulu.fi

Johanna Hokka (University of Tampere), johanna.hokka at uta.fi

Ismo Kantola (University of Turku), ismo.kantola at utu.fi

Antti Lempinen (Åbo akademi), antti.lempinen at abo.fi

Minna Saariketo (University of Tampere), minna.saariketo at uta.fi

Sampsa Saikkonen (University of Helsinki), sampsa.saikkonen at helsinki.fi

Jaakko Taipale (University of Helsinki), jaakko.taipale at helsinki.fi

 

Secretary and treasurer

Minna Saariketo (University of Tampere), minna.saariketo at uta.fi