The Finnish Society for Science and Technology Studies

Executive Committee

 

Executive committee 2018

 

Chair

Reetta Muhonen (University of Tampere), reetta.muhonen at uta.fi

 

Members

Otto Auranen (Academy of Finland), otto.auranen at iki.fi

Harley Bergroth (University of Turku), harley.bergroth at utu.fi

Heini Hakosalo (University of Oulu), heini.hakosalo at oulu.fi

Ismo Kantola (University of Turku), ismo.kantola at utu.fi

Antti Lempinen (Åbo akademi), antti.lempinen at abo.fi

Elina Mäkinen (University of Tampere), elina.makinen at uta.fi

Minna Saariketo (University of Tampere), minna.saariketo at uta.fi

Sampsa Saikkonen (University of Helsinki), sampsa.saikkonen at helsinki.fi

Jaakko Taipale (University of Helsinki), jaakko.taipale at helsinki.fi

 

Secretary and treasurer

Maiju Tanninen (University of Tampere), maiju.tanninen at uta.fi