The Finnish Society for Science and Technology Studies

Executive Committee

 

Executive committee 2016

 

Chair

Ismo Kantola (University of Turku), ismo.kantola at utu.fi

 

Members

Otto Auranen (Academy of Finland), otto.auranen at iki.fi

Harley Bergroth (University of Turku), harley.bergroth at utu.fi

Reetta Muhonen (University of Tampere), reetta.muhonen at uta.fi

Minna Saariketo (University of Tampere), minna.saariketo at uta.fi

Sampsa Saikkonen (University of Helsinki), sampsa.saikkonen at helsinki.fi

Johanna Hokka (University of Tampere), johanna.hokka at uta.fi

Jaakko Taipale (University of Helsinki), jaakko.taipale at helsinki.fi

Heini Hakosalo (University of Oulu), heini.hakosalo at oulu.fi

 

Secretary and treasurer

Harley Bergroth (University of Turku), harley.bergroth at utu.fi